Skip to content

AUTORAMA

Testimonials

I bought a beautiful Honda Odyssey from Dylan Haddadian at Autorama. The service was impeccable!!! I went happy and I recommend them to you and boy, trust me, you will be happy too:)

Bedoakera Patrick

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

I purchased a vehicle from autorama couple days ago. Being my first time experience, it was amazing. I was skeptical in the beginning as I am a college student, and a first time buyer, but George was absolutely amazing walking me through the process, finding me a right vehicle within my budget, and putting together everything. I would like to thank George & Autorama for making this possible! I definitely recommend them and for anyone looking, go and see George. He's your guy :)

Hadya Mohammad

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

We bought our 2012 Toyota Sienna From Dylan Haddadian At AUTORAMA dealership. He got my financing approval in 1hr, Me and my family we are really happy with his service and autorama, thank you guys, Great job, well done.

Valery Surba

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

I got a GMC Terrain from Dylan haddadian grate guy very helpful. Couldn't be happier .grate people and service. I recommend AUTORAMA.

Chris Trevisanello

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

I bought my 2011 Hyundai Tucson from Dylan Haddadian, he made the deal very fast and smooth, I wish I could give him 10 stars for his great knowledge and services, I recommend autorama for all your vehicle needs.

Reyes Janitorial Services

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

When looking for the Top Used Car Dealership in Toronto, trust the people’s choice. Winning the Top Choice Award 5 years in a row is no easy task but when you have a business built up on trust, passion and hard work, it’s proven to be possible. We are pleased to see them on Top for another consecutive year. Congratulations to their entire staff.

Top Choice Awards

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

MIRACLES STILL HAPPEN!

On November of last year, my mother and I got the worst news of our lives. We got a call informing us that my dad, my mother's husband as been admitted to the hospital. My dad had 3 strokes making him unable to do things on his own. This news turned our world upside down. My mother and I worked constantly to make ends meet, and every night we would meet up at the hospital to visit my dad, and then take the hour bus ride home every night. This had been our daily routine. The constant traveling from work to the hospital back home began to take a toll, but we didn't give up.

A couple of months later my mother and I was nominated for the Care to Share program at Autorama, by our pastor. We were in disbelief to know that there was people in this world that worked for a company that had a program which assist families in need with a car to help make a part of their lives a little easier.

My pastor, mother and I went to meet with the Autorama team members, the love and warmth that we received while we were there was so refreshing. The team members were so caring understanding and genuine. I still couldn't believe that these individuals wanted to help us with providing us with a car so that we could get to work, but most importantly be able to visit our love in the hospital.

My mother and I are enjoying our car, and we are forever THANKFUL and GRATEFUL to the Autorama team, and for the Care to Share program. AUTORAMA is now apart of our family FOREVER!

Jade Grant

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

The service is excellent. We brought our vehicle the same day in one hour we got approve. we were happy and satisfied with the service

Chantel Nandlal

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

We bought Audi Q7 in Autorama. Dylan did great job! Everything was easy and fast. We recommend Autorama and Dylan!

Mikolaj Motala

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2017

Fast and simple deal. Dylan made an effort to address our needs and sold us a beautiful car for the whole family to enjoy

Mel K

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2017

I applied online and George Labatia from AutoRama called me right next day, did his paperwork, got me approved within a day and handed over the car keys the next day.

If you ever walk into Autorama, ask for George Labatia to get the best service

Assam Baloch

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2017

I bought my second car 2013 Lexus RX 350 at Autorama, sales representative Dylan Haddadian is educated and got my finance approved in 1 day and i really like when i deal with Autorama, Their service is excellent and the finance Manager Mr. Amir is very helpful and accommodating. Thanks to Dylan and Autorama team.

Fe Buenaventura

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2017

I recently bought a 2013 BMW 328xi from Alex, everything went spectacularly. He made sure all my needs were taken care of, and even helped me pull through with the deal. A pleasure to work with!

Mulan Rouge

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2017

I walked in with my sister to autorama dealership and we got our second car from Dylan Haddadian, he was able to finance my car and get me on the road within 1 day.

The service was outstanding this was the second time someone in my family has purchased a car from there and we are more than happy.

Would happily recommend anyone to purchase your car from here.

10 out of 10 service

5 star rating

Hayaan Osman

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2017

I'm giving this sales representative by the name of Dylan Haddadian , a 5 star reting , cause he walk me through the whole process like a pro, so I would recommend Autorama to anybody including my own wife and kids, thanks, great job.

Bruce Basinga

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2017

I walked in to AUTORAMA dealership and I met a gentleman named Dylan haddadian , he showed to me all the vehicles in the lot and I liked the 2014 Toyota Rav4. I got my financing approval in less than a 30 minutes, now I'm driving away with my new 2014 Toyota and I really love the car, I strongly recommend Autorama for all your vehicle needs' they have a great selection of all the brands hope you find my review helpful thank you Dylan God bless you.

cali tina

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2017

I got best service from Sam Aurang, he was very helpful, informative & friendly. I am very happy with the service I got from Sam & Autorama. I would recommend to my friends.

Gowtham Gompa

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2017

The service they provided is awesome. Mr Dylan is just amazing. Cheers to him.

tharun kadali

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2017

Bought Ford Escape 2012 from Dylan

At Autorama, good service, nice guy

We are happy

Oddur Karlsson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2017

Came here to buy our first car and we were met with exceptional service by Fraser who was extremely helpful and compassionate. He gave us great advice and was never once pushy. Being new Canadians, we have fresh credit score so bagging a car was more complicated than expected. However we manage to walk away with an Elantra and couldn't be more grateful. Also, love the fact that all their cars are kept indoors unlike other dealers. It's obvious they truly care for their cars.

Suhana Sol

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2016

Bought my Inifiniti EX35 with Dylan from Autorama. Very helpful. Had a great experience.

Sean Bernardino

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2016

I purchased a vehicle for my son and the experience was wonderful! Fraser was our rep and he made the experience very easy and comfortable. He is very professional and pleasant. He took the time to explain everything in detail and made sure we were comfortable and understood everything. I would recommend everyone to go to Autorama to purchase their vehicle and to ask for Fraser!! Really nice man that truly cares about his customers. I definitely will be going back to purchase a vehicle for myself in the near future. Great cars at great prices!! Keep up the great work Fraser!!

Kevin James

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2016

Had very good experience with autorama. Staff is very helpful.

hasnain syed

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2016

We just bought an Audi q5 from AUTORAMA and had a fantastic experience. Fraser was very professional and prompt. Great cars and excellent customer care, the fastest and easiest car buying experience I have everything had! I highly recommend AUTORAMA!

Vanessa Fernandes

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2016

I bought my 2010 nissan rogue at autorama. Dylan helped a lot in reaching the decision he assisted me in getting the loan. AutoRama is a good place to buy a quality used car from, i really like this dealership and i will recommend them to my friend who looking to buy good used car, Thank you Dylan and thanks to AutoRama for a great cars. Hope you find my review helpfull.

Juma Mwagonga

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

I would recommend Autorama to anyone George helped me get a car after i had a repo on my file awesome place. Thanks again George

Matt Scott

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

What a nice dealership

Parham R. Yazdy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

Hi Mr Haddadi Dylan. Just to express my satisfaction on the deal and service. It is great and I will for sure do business in the future again wit Auto Rama.

moh fazazi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

We decided to buy a new car a couple weeks ago and after taking a look on some models online we went to Autorama on Thursday and on Saturday morning we left with our new car. Dylan answered all our questions and did a good job with all the paperwork. Doing business with Autorama and Dylan was certainly a good idea.

Aline Dahmer

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

Just bought my Nissan 2012 Rogue from Dylan Haddadian . Everyone was kind and helpful. Management took the time to help our family get the vehicle in a timely manner. Very happy with their service.

Chi Daley

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

Just got my new 2013 Kia, from Dylan and I love it

Michelle Campbell

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2016

Today I sit in my home with a “new to me” car in my driveway, thanks to the Care to Share program. When my brother in law, Jim told me about the program and said he was going to nominate me. I really didn’t give it much thought; after all who gives away a car to a complete stranger. A couple of days later he received an email back asking if the 2 of us could come in and bring additional information. “This couldn’t be real…could it?

In the past 6 months my family has experienced the kind of sadness that takes your breath away. Bob my husband of 35 years, father to our 4 sons became critically ill with a brain infection for the 2nd time in 7 years. In 24 hours he went from watching a hockey game to in the hospital on life support. The shock and grief was unbearable. Seven years ago the Dr’s gave him less than a 1 percent to survive, this time they said he would not come back. We were completely devastated. I don’t remember a lot about the first few days other then always having family and friends around me. I do remember seeing my youngest son crying quietly and his tears were so heavy they bounced. My heart ached to watch them go through this again.

The past seven years had been filled with so much happiness and laughter. Bob never went back to work so he officially retired. Spending his time going to the local arena’s watching our sons play hockey, fields to watch rugby games and baseball diamonds to watch baseball. I went to work fulltime, Bob enjoyed good health and life was good.

Then in a blink of an eye it was all gone. That was 6 months ago after spending 5 months in the hospital. Bob came home. Life is very different now, many of our meals are now eaten off a hospital table Bob shares with us and there’s a hospital bed in our living room. But this is not forever! Bob is getting stronger every day.

Of course as things got back to our new normal some things never change. The stress of everyday life came back and my broken car was a major source for me.

As Jim and I sat in the office at Autorama and was told about the Care to Share program I realized OMG! This is real! I’m a contender to get a free car. Then I was told I was going to get a car. Oh my! God is good.

On the day we picked up the car our whole family had such a wonderful experience. Never had we been treated like celebrities before. I will never forget the generous gift Autorama gave to me when I needed it most.

Dolores Turley

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I am glad that Dylan At Autorama arranged financing for me very easily. Thanks to Dylan and the staff, I got it within a day. Thanks!.

Sujith Dematagoda

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I bought my 2013 hyundai sonata from Dylan Haddadian, It was a great exprince, i woulnt think that i get approved and get a car but he made it happen, i cant be any more happier than i am right now, Thank you so much Dylan.

parth lodhiya

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

We visited Autorama after going to a number of 'brand name' car dealers looking for pre-owned cars. My family and I just arrived in Canada from Australia and needed to buy two cars. The many car yards we visited were less then impressive with very little stock and poor service or attention to detail. We then visited Autorama and met Simon Ahmadi... Simon listened to us and was interested in only one thing, ensuring we had the right cars to suit our needs. He didn't try to sell us the more expensive option and he made sure we were totally comfortable in our decision. Simon stepped us through the process as these were the first cars we have purchased being new to Canada. The vehicles were bought were in really good shape and well presented. Not to mention all the stock is inside the warehouse style yard (out of the weather). We had some issues transferring our money from overseas which took a little longer than expected and Simon (and Autorama) stood by us and waited until our money came through. I cannot thank Simon and the staff at Autorama enough for their professionalism and grace. If you are in the market for a car, go to Autorama and ask for Simon.

Thank you Autorama

Brian Ross

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I purchased my car 2013 JX 35 Infiniti from Dylan Haddadian and he was very nice to me, so please go to autorama and ask for Dylan if you need a nice vehicle coz I love mines. Thank you .

Cardon Douglas

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

Very nice service and good prices. I dealt with David Majedi, he guided me really good. I recommended this to my friends.

Keshav Sharma

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I bought my 2008 ACURA MDX from Dylan Haddadian At AUTORAMA dealership, the transaction was very fast and smooth, i really liked it. I give them 5 stars because they really deserved it. And they are actually the Top Used Car Dealership. Thank you so much DYLAN for all you hard work.

Ningjie Zhang

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I don't usually write reviews for any company but based on my experience I felt that I needed it to shared with everyone else. I went to AUTORAMA to look at a vehicle I saw online, I spoke to Dylan on the phone, when I got there I was greeted with a smile and I asked for Dylan, he helped me with my purchase ( Acura MDX ) and he made me feel comfortable through the whole process. We went on a test drive because the car was already outside, not in the best condition but he assured me when I buy it it will be all nice and clean like the cars in the showroom. I came back from the test drive and we did my fiancing which they got me approved on the spot. The next day I went to pick it up and the car was immaculate condition and he came through as he promised. I love my car and they are defenitly one of the Top used car dealerships than I have been to. Thanks to Dylan for a wonderful experience and I will give them a 10 out of 10. If you want a good car at amazing price go to AutoRama and ask for Dylan Haddadian to give you the best deal. I am satisfied with my experience and I want everyone to know that they do deserve to be labeled as the "Top used car dealership in Toronto" hope you found my review useful.

Jane V

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I bought a 2011 Jeep Compass from Dylan Haddadian at Autorama dealership. I like the car, and the service is good!

luying wang

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I bought my Hyundai sonata 2015 from Dylan Haddadian at Autorama. This is my first car in canada and its been an amazing experince And service. Would definitely recommend visiting here once before you go anywhere else.

Aashish Gupta

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

Just got my 2012 Nissan Murano and the excellent service I received from Nathalie Goodfield was amazing. She went above and beyond to assist me and was very informative. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I highly recommend that you go to Autorama and ask for Nathalie Goodfield. Also, want to say thank you to Dylan H for showing me the ins and outs of my car.

Natalie Beason

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I have bought my 2012 hyundai sonata from Dylan Haddadian. And he was the nice person and very friendly. I recomend autorama dealership. They have a very nice and clean used car. Do forget to ask for Dylan. And thank you autorama's team.

Punit Patel

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

i had a great experience of choosing and buying my car from Danny. He was a great help and guided us well to choose a car. i got a great car in great condition and i will definitely recommend coming to this dealership and coming to Danny if you're looking for a car.

Sahib Singh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2016

I just got my honda accord 2013 i really like it a guy name Dylan Haddadian really cool and helped me out for everything

Imran Khan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

Fraser Lo made buying a new vehicle at Autorama such a comfortable, easygoing and fun experience! He explained all criteria clearly, made sure to update us at all times and was very friendly. Would highly recommend any new buyers to go to Fraser, he's the best!

Atina Boonchit

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Autorama. They made me feel extremely comfortable. The staff and sales associates are friendly and ensure that you've been taken care moments after you walk in. DYLAN HADDADIAN the associate who I dealt with, was so friendly and Educeted. He demonstrated his knowledge of all the vehicles and provided different comparisons of the models, packages, etc. Dylan really helped me in finding the perfect car for me. He knew exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend AUTORAMA.

Robert Fernandez

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

I took 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe from DYLAN HADDADIAN At AUTORAMA I really liked it. And the process is pretty fast compared to other dealers, I highly recommend this. Don't forget to ask For Dylan when you are at AUTORAMA.

ikhil seemala

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

Just bought a Honda Civic from Dylan Haddadian at autorama and couldn't be happier! Great experience

Nessa B

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

extremely friendly staff and extremely clean vehicles.

talha zafar

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

This is my 2nd car (2012 Mazda6) what I purchased from Alex, Autorama and his service is best.

iqbal khan md.asheque

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2016

Very friendly service. Cars must go through a monitor checkup to make sure they can be sold.

David Le

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2016

We had an extremely good experience when purchasing our car at AutoRama.

Alex Worked so hard to make us feel comfortable, and to accommodate us. My wife recently had a stroke so is slow and more than methodical and Alex was continually patient and upbeat. He even saved us some cookies, although that did not make the sale. We had a Mercedes and wanted another, and I have always had such great service at Auto Rama, that it made sense to get our next car there.

Ricky Anderson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2016

We are very pleased with our recent purchase of a 2011 Toyota Sienna minivan. Fraser was very helpful. We appreciated that we were able to get a free car proof report on this vehicle and to look it over carefully with Fraser before making our decision. It was also great to have everything fully certified as part of the deal. Other ads online looked cheaper but demanded a $695 payment to get the vehicle certified and offered no car proof report. We slept on the decision one night with no pressure from Fraser and then phoned him the next day with our decision to buy. Thanks Fraser !

Robert Miner

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

I picked up my Mercedes C300 last week and could not be happier. The car's running great and I just want to take some time to thank Fraser and everyone else at Autorama for making it happen. Autorama is a great dealership that allows you to take the time you need without someone breathing down your neck. What a breath of fresh air.

Jeremy Tam

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

Just picked up my new 2014 Toyota Corolla from Autorama and I must say, it was the best experience I've had buying a car! Fraser Lo was my salesman and he managed to get me on the road within 2 days. I never felt pushed or pressured and Fraser was extremely informative and helpful. I would highly recommend Autorama if you want to buy a car in an easy going environment where all their beautiful cars are all inside! Thank you Fraser and the staff at Autorama!

Lisa Shum

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Autorama. I recently bought my Hyundai Elantra and they made me feel extremely comfortable and were very informative. The staff and sales associates are friendly and ensure that you've been taken care of the moment you walk in. David Majedi, the associate who I dealt with, was so friendly and helpful. He demonstrated his knowledge of all the vehicles and provided different comparisons of the models, packages, etc. David was proactive in the whole process, as he really helped me narrow down my options in finding the perfect car for me. He knew exactly what I was looking for and had no problems finding what I wanted. David was extremely articulate and knowledgable in the product and provided clarity.

The atmosphere of Autorama, the friendliness and assistance of their employees, and the cleanliness of the facilities, are what makes the company so successful. Thank you so much for everything!

Sherry Mizbani

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

I just recently purchased my BMW x5 and I couldn't be happier. David Majedi was so helpful with helping me decide on the right vehicle that was best suited for me. The customer service by all the staff was unbelievable. I would definitely refer AUTORAMA to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Anna Maria A.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

Purchasing a car for my dad in June 2016

Last weekend we were fortunate to find Autorama to purchase a 2012 Toyota Corolla . Our salesperson was Faye Mohammadi and she was trustworthy,approachable and very professional. She came with us for our test drive and was very helpful educating us on the car. We got back to the office and continued to discuss the purchase in terms of discount.She is so flexible in order to talk to her manager to get it done. My father was the buyer and decided to make the purchase. I highly recommend for those who want to buy Used Car they go to Autorama and talk to Faye. Give it a shot.

Shervin Ghafari

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2016

I am so happy with our recent purchase of a Mercedes Benz C300. Our sales rep we met and dealt with was David Majedi. We walked in initially to look at a specific C300 we saw online, but upon telling David, he told us about 1 that recently came in with really low KM's and in immaculate condition. Was David ever right!!!! The moment I saw the vehicle it was clear the previous owner took absolutely good care of it. Did all my checks an balances, ran the engine, checked the carproof, couldn't find a thing wrong. Took the car for a test drive and it was sold.

David is the example of what a sales person should be. He was polite, gave us space to look at the vehicle, very well informed about his vehicles, no pressure, answered all my questions and very upfront. I cannot say more but he was awesome right to the point of pickup which was 3 days later as promised. Autorama is a well kept and clean indoor showroom, you are guaranteed to find a vehicle at a great price.

Hands down, I would recommend Autorama and David to anyone, simply ask for him upon entering.

Michael

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2016

I would like to thank Alex for his help, from the time I walked in Autorama everyone was very professional and nice. Service was fast, the dealership took care of everything in a timely manner. I am super happy with my car. I would recommend Autorama to anyone and everyone. The staff at Autorama went above and beyond for me especially Alex to make sure I was satisfied with my car. Once again I would like to say thank you Alex and other staff at Autorama.

shaniqua taylor

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2016

Hello! I had purchased a Nissan Versa and had the pleasure to be assisted by a representative by the name of Fraser. At the time, I entered the store with little direction of what to purchase and little knowledge about cars. I was wandering around browsing what was available and was approached by Fraser who offered help. Fraser demonstrated skills and knowledge that are nothing short from amazing! He had turned my undecided and unconfident visit into a memorable experience as he shared his expertise and suggestions. I will be sure to make another visit when the time comes that I will have to say good bye to my Nissan Versa! Nonetheless, I am unsure whether or not Fraser will still be there during my next visit, but I hope that the other employees of this company will provide the same- if not better service. Great job!

Vanessa Lo

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2016

Alex Mahroo was the man behind my pleasant and fruitful experience with Autorama. My search for a used Suv ended at Autorama and Alex was the single point of contact for everything ! He took care of every thing from A to Z, right from the test drive, paperwork , securing a good deal on a loan, delivery of the Suv. I had an issue with the car which was promptly addressed to my satisfaction. Highly recommend Autorama for used car deals. Thank you Autorama. Thank you Alex !!

Alaister Victor

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2016

The service was great, the process was made very easy and they work on pleasing their customers. I would definitely recommend them.

Mohamed Diouf

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

To the Autorama employees, thank you for your help in purchasing a 2014 Genesis.

I felt I was part of the family while I was choosing a vechicle.

I would highly recommend Autorama for a quality pre-owned vehicle and service!!

And special thanks to Amir and Alex for making my purchase a postive experience.

And on a further note, ( Amir ) Autorama is fortunate to have a highly motivated, professional such as your self. Who is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Wayne McGrath

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

Thank you Autorama for making my purchase a smooth process all the way through. The Sales associate David was genuine, his approach was very relaxed and didnt feel pressured. He was well informed about the models and financing options and was able to answer all my questions. After analyzing all my options, David was able to take care of everything with a peace of mind. I was very impressed with the service, the kindness of the staff and how spotless they keep the facility and their vehicles in. Thank You again David!

kassie uy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

I'm giving Autorama a 5 star rating because of the excellent service, huge inventory with perfect condition and friendly environment.

From the moment you walk into the dealership you will receive a welcome approach with a professional manner until you leave the dealership. I dealt with Sam Aurang, he is very professional and knowledgeable answered all our questions and we found the car we wanted with the help of him. The test drive was perfect and we decided to go ahead with the purchase.

We finance the car with law rate and explain all the paperwork VERY satisfied customer.

if you are looking for a used car first you have to visit Autorama.

Thank you Autorama for the excellent service

Lisa Combell

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Autorama over the weekend. They made me feel extremely comfortable and were very informative. The staff and sales associates are friendly and ensure that you've been taken care moments after you walk in. David, the associate who I dealt with, was so friendly and helpful. He demonstrated his knowledge of all the vehicles and provided different comparisons of the models, packages, etc. David was proactive in the whole process, as he really helped me narrow down my options in finding the perfect car for me. He knew exactly what I was looking for and had no problems finding what I wanted. David was extremely articulate and knowledgeable in the product and provided clarity.

The atmosphere of Autorama, the friendliness and assistance of their employees, and the cleanliness of the facilities, are what makes the company so successful. Thank you!

Yasmine Fernani

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

My husband and I are completely satisfied with our buying experience with Simon at Autorama. He did everything he could to make sure we were not only happy with the Ford Fusion but that it was EXACTLY what we wanted. Never at any point did we feel pressured to buy. In fact it was quite the opposite. He was very patient with us as he showed us so many other cars to make sure we are getting the right one. I am very happy with my 2010 Ford Fusion.He also explained to us all our financing option in details so we can make an informed decision. We are happy with what we bought and we will be back again.

victoria silverberg

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

AUTORAMA! I love to shop for cars in this place! Last year I bought my 4th car from them and just a few weeks ago, I upgraded from my Genesis coupe to a 2012 Mercedes C350 Coupe. In the past I bought a Mazda 9, A Highlander, and an Infiniti FX35 from them, everytime I go there, I go to Fraser Lo! This time is no different, He helped me through out the process from the car to the financing. I have sent them my 2 cousins and my aunt too, we all love our cars and won't go anywhere else for our cars! Thank you Fraser and the Autorama team. Amazing place!

Carlos Vargas

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

It was very easy and straightforward dealing with Amir and Faye. They are the types of people who put you at ease instantly. Furthermore, they are the poster people for true Customer service. It isn't everyday that you deal with people like that. Believe me, if you are looking for more than the average-run-of-the-mill salesperson, they will not disappoint.

Lisa Coles

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

i bought a honda civic lx 2013.. and i had the best experience ever. simon as very helpfull all through out and also he is a very nice guy easy to talk to and very honest.. even after I bought the car we stay in contact to see if evrything is doing well.. if you guys are looking for a car definitely go to autorama.. simon and his team was the best dealers ever...

Hautejoy

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

Purchased an Audi q7 as Company car . could not be happier with the service. our agent david was very knowledgeable in financing options under corporate.

The UPS Store #123

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

I just bought my second car from Autorama as I was extremely happy with my first one. My sales representative was David who was very honest and professional. Highly recommended.

reza tabesh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

Great selection of cars at the dealership! Ended up getting a Mercedes-Benz C300, took 5 days, and the staff were very helpful! Danny and Amir did a great job going through the process and I would recommend Autorama to anyone looking for cars under market value in price!

Kosta Rim

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2016

My daughter and I walked into Autorama on Sat 9th April and DROVE out of Autorama on Sat 16th April in our NISSAN SENTRA pleased and quite satisified.

We were recommended by a former satisfied customer, and the minute we walked in the first thing that caught me was the cleaniness of the showroom and the instant welcoming feeling extended to us by the staff. Because we were recommended by my friend we proceeded to ask for our salesperson MR FRASER LO who was with a customer at the time. We were directed to go have a look at the vehicles and never once did we feel pressured or even followed, we were given that self fulling freedom of having a look at all vehicles.

We finally meet Fraser and this is where I have to let the world know what an AMAZING CARING SENSITIVE professional salesperson he is.I am in the Customer Oriented business as well and the minute we started to talk to Fraser we knew that we had one of the best.

Fraser asked questions, he listened. at the end of which he knew EXACTLY what we had wanted and could have afforded and narrowed down the situation to exactly what was suitable for us.He proceeded to take us out to the showroom knowing exactly what we were looking for at the end of which He allowed us to choose, he wasn't in it just to sell us a car he allowed Us to choose a car.

By Tues with Frazer's ability and professionalism we were given great news and on Sat we picked up our car

From the service we got at Autorama which is very important to me and FRAZER LO'S absolute caring and professional qualities I would definitely recommend my friends and family to do business with this company.I definitely can see why they won all these awards for best used car company and I know when I rang that bell and walked out on SAt to my vehicle I did it with pride and Joy...THANKS FRASER, THANK YOU AUTORAMA.

Margaret Benjamin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, April 2016

I purchased a 2011 BMW 328 a week ago from autorama. The customer service was amazing along with friendly staff. I'm extremely satisfied with the car. For my next car autorama will definitely be my first place I will visit.

Justin Kim

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, April 2016

I bought a 2010 Nissan Altima, and I'm a very happy customer, no complains.

Alireza Dabbaghha

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, April 2016

I had a great experience at Autorama,I dealt with Mr.David Majedi ,he provided excellent service. everything went very smoothly and he went above and beyond with all my last minute changes.

Mahsa Darvish

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, April 2016

I was in a car accident and my car was written off. I had been driving the same car for 10 years and was very overwhelmed by starting the car hunt. I did some research online and came across the Autorama site. After completing some research I knew I wanted to buy a used car and attended a bunch of dealerships across the GTA and kept Autorama for last. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. I had already visited other dealerships and felt pressured by every car salesman I came in contact with. Simon Ahmadi greeted me and allowed be to browse with absolutely no pressure which felt odd. He was extremely courteous, helpful and straight forward, he helped me analyze my needs and budget. He was also very informative and made suggestions. I felt immediately that I could trust him and was going to buy my car from him.

My financial situation was quite complex and he went above and beyond to get me financed. When I say above and beyond I truly mean it!! He fought for the best rate for my situation and made the process as stress free as possible. Simon is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend Autorama for a quality pre-owned vehicle and service!!!

Tara-Lee Corriveau

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2016

These people are amazing. They created a program called Care to Share, where they select people in need to give them a car for free. I didn't think it was real but they gave my sister a car for free! No strings attached...yes... for free. Not only they gave her an amazing looking vehicle, but they treated her as if she was buying an expensive luxury car. They created this program and they made an event out of it. We were all emotional at the time because it has made an absolute difference in my sister's life. But I was mostly impressed that they were so happy and emotional as well. You could sense the quality of giving and carrying people they are as soon as they look at you in the eye. They are also hoping that the other dealerships follow their steps to help people in need and give back to the community ......Imagine living in this type of society.... Remarkable vision and contribution to our society. People of good will. I applaud you folks at Autorama.

Gagriel Herrera

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2016

Thanks to Kia Davoodi the service manager at Auto rama for great service and absolutely best pricing. I've purchased my 2012 Toyota Corolla last July and I had to do maintenance on the vehicle right after new year and Kia serviced my Corolla for half price of what I was quoted by Richmond Hill Toyota. These guys impress you at the time of sale and also when u need them after. I highly recommend Autorama to all.

Theodore Knight

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2016

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Autorama. They made me feel extremely comfortable and were very informative. The staff and sales associates are friendly and ensure that you've been taken care moments after you walk in. David Majedi, the associate who I dealt with, was so friendly and helpful. He demonstrated his knowledge of all the vehicles and provided different comparisons of the models, packages, etc. David was proactive in the whole process, as he really helped me narrow down my options in finding the perfect car for me. He knew exactly what I was looking for and had no problems finding what I wanted. David was extremely articulate and knowledgable in the product and provided clarity. The atmosphere of Autorama, the friendliness and assistance of their employees, and the cleanliness of the facilities, are what makes the company so successful. Thank you so much for everything!

Karen Ludovice

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2016

Hi My Name is Mohamed Nasser my experience with the associates at autorama was excellent. I desperately needed a car right around the holidays so i went online on the website of atorama and applied for financing around nigh time and got approved the next morning. I received a call from DAVID MAJEDI to come in and meet him for further discussion. I went in seen a car a liked and he was more then happy to walk me true all the steps and did everything in his possession to get me my car the very same day. THANK YOU. DAVID MAJEDI

Nasser Khanai

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2016

If I could rate Autorama with a higher star than 5 I would do it. This is not just a company, they bring hope, love and humility to their community. Their program "Care to Share" has helped families across the city receive a beautiful car just when they needed it most. I URGE anybody with a story about themselves, or a loved one who is in dire need of a car to PLEASE write in!

I stumbled across the link that took me to the "Care to Share" program information page one day. At first I honestly didn't believe this was as seamless as they had made it seem....share your story...get reviewed...and win a car...no strings attached. Ya right....there's no way!

WELL GUESS WHAT PEOPLE!! IT'S REAL!!

I read through their site, and through a few testimonials of other families that had wrote in and had went through the whole process..as well as people who had just walked in and bought a car...I believed them, so, I started writing.

"First of all and above all wow, really. I have never heard of a car dealership that has ever done something like this for their communities. Though I may not know you, you should be so proud that you have grown to a level that you are able to do this. Thank you from everyone in your community.

Now this submission is not for me. This is something put on my path at exactly the right time. This plea to read my story is on behalf of my aunt Mina.

When I was 1 year old cutie, my mother lost custody of me. My father who fought for me used all his money in court and we lived in a van. One of those incredibly creepy dark green vans with the bubble window on the side, so a child coming out of there....no good. So my father found a nanny. Shortly after that my father had a stroke and early dementia kicked in and he passed away. My family was now my nanny whom I began to call Mom & my aunt Mina.

My mom tried her hardest for a 19 year old new adoptive mother, but the glue that has always held my entire family together has always been my aunt Mina. We were the type of family that had a lot of downs but a lot more love. Our ups...always fueled by my aunts generosity and hard work.

Years went by.. my mother moved out of the country and the rest of my family all fell on hard times. All ten of them, aunts..uncles....cousins..grandmas.... all living in one house that's falling apart.

My aunt, bless her soul has been running around driving the rest of the family to we'll, everything, that's including my sick grandma, Mina's mom to her many appointments. But her car broke down, the one she just bought this year with the penny's she had left just before finding out she has brain disease.

I know this is incredibly sad, but there are always so many laughs in the midst of it all..because of her. She is in serious need of a car...really. Doctors

appointments, grocery shopping...God anything to get her out and about so she doesn't get worse.

This is my turn to give something to her. After the years she has beaten herself down for everyone around her. I want to put the beautiful smile on her face that

will show me she believes that miracles happen ...that they happen for her, and that she didn't do it all for nothing.

I know there are many deserving people out there, so I leave it to you to do your job. But if this story comes across your desk, please consider my aunt Mina.

Thank you for all your consideration.

All my thanks,

Tarra"

Then I pressed send.

A couple of days later, I received a phone call stating that we had been sent to review by the panel due to the touching and sensitive nature of my aunts story. A couple of days after that....we won the car....WE WON THE CAR!!!! I couldn't believe it, we came in to sign the paper work, still thinking maybe there's a catch. There was no catch, not one, just the most amazing group of selfless people making a difference, "one car at a time" in their community.

I love these people, from the absolute bottom of my heart. They are gifts to our community and all they want are more applicants so they can give away more cars.

Please write in, you wont regret it!

Tarra Koutis

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2016

It is already the second time I buy a car there and this time I was served by Simon Ahmadi. Courteous, professional, patient and highly efficient. In short time all the paperwork was done, including financing of the new car, ownership and insurance transferred. Well done! Highly recommended.

John Isay

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2016

i bought car from autorama last year winter. i had a small accident that resulted in body damage. i called autorama and explained my situation and they were more than happy to help me out...even a year after my purchase. i was pleasantly surprised. thank you to autorama and their service team, my car looks brand new again

Joe Yazdi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2015

Purchased a set of used OEM BMW rims with used (but fairly new) winter tires mounted from Kiarash at Autorama. Very quick replies. Good communications. Friendly service. Kiarash was willing to hold the rims and tires for me until I was able to come pick them up despite having many inquires about the set. Great price.

Thanks Kiarash. Keep up the good friendly service.

Six Bone

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2015

Hi, my name is Mina, and my special adventure started when my eldest niece, Tarra wrote to Autorama a heartfelt letter about me. On Tuesday night I got a call from her telling me that I had won a car through Autorama's Care To Share program. At first, I thought she was joking. My old car had broken down last month and i could not afford to fix it, so winning a car would have been like a miracle because I had never won anything in my life and this was something i needed really badly. This year has been very hard for me and my family since I got diagnosed with major health issues that prevented me from working. When I realized this was for real I cried and the shock set in. On Friday me and my family went to pick up the car and when we walked in, all the staff at Autorama were lined up, clapping their hands with big smiles on their faces. They greeted us like long lost family, they were so happy for us, I could not believe how kind and generous they are, they even gave me flowers as if a car was not enough. They are so genuine and special. I have never been treated so royally in my whole life. This world needs more people like them, they changed my life and gave me hope when I really needed it. Their are no words to express my gratitude, I will never forget this day and their generosity. The car i received looks brand new and has air conditioning, electric windows and drives so smoothly. I was also lucky enough it happened to be my favorite color; blue. Thank you to everyone at Autorama and God bless them all.

Mina A.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2015

Excellent service! just got my car today, thanks to david majedi im able to purchased my first car without problem. I would definitely recommend autorama to everyone!

noel canelas

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2015

George made the impossible POSSIBLE! Jorge is very personable and really knows his cars and finance. We bought 2 vehicles from Jorge, one in 2014 and recently Sept 2015. It was amazing service any questions we had he would know or he would get back to us within in the hour with an answer. Autorama makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in. When you work with Jorge he makes you feel comfortable and works with you to find a solution. I would recommend Autorama to anyone, and if your in little struggle with credit please see Jorge and work with him and he will make the impossible POSSIBLE for you to drive away with comfortable payments and a great car Thanks Jorge!

Josie Sessa Williams

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

Recently purchased a car from Autorama. Purchasing a used vehicle can be tedious and everyone wants to get a great vehicle at a fair price. My sales consultant, David Majedi, was very patient and friendly. He never pressurized me, answered all of my questions and also made sure the vehicle met all my needs. His professionalism is very much appreciated. He helped me out with some minor issues after the purchase as well. Overall a good experience; I would absolutely recommend friends and family to buy from Autorama

bharath k

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

We came in Sunday Nov 08 unannounced to see the Nissan Murano we saw on the website.

Sam greeted us and proceeded to work with us. What struck us immediately was the excellent presentation of all the cars in the showroom. This is a place that is serious about selling good cars.

Sam had a very good discussion with us, getting to know us, our needs, our expectations and hopes. What drew us in was the fact these guys are open on Sunday and their prices are very fair. The car was in great shape, as advertised. Sam was very knowledgeable on all the specs and features - but also for other makes and models we had been comparing against. His approach is very courteous and professional. He makes you feel like he is there to help you make the best choice possible.

We did a test drive and settled on the paperwork. Because it was Sunday, Sam indicated the timeline for financing. Our credit was decent so we got a fair rate in the 4.0's % range. It was great to hear this dealership prides itself on selecting cars with a clean history. No second thoughts. Total peace of mind. The timeline for everything being settled the next day on Monday was exactly as he had promised.

By noon, the approval came through and by two pm on Monday, we were owners of the Murano, taking possession about 24 hours after first seeing the car.

These guys know what they are doing and they do it well. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate to pick them as the number one stop for a used car search in all the GTA. I will definitely be getting my next vehicle from them. Their selection is excellent - a tremendous value for the price.

Thank you Autorama, thank you Sam! The car is great!

Mark Jefferson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

Autorama is a professional place of business ! I had the pleasure of dealing with Jorge the credit manager as my representative. He was very knowledgeable and personable ! He educated me on credit as well as the vehicles we were choosing from. Jorge made the experience of purchasing a car a memorable one. Thank you Autorama I had a Fantastic experience.

D Rego

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

I recently purchased a 2013 Honda Accord from Autorama and I love it. The dealership itself is in pristine condition as well as their fine inventory. I strongly recommend this friendly and well knowledged establishment to anyone who would like to buy a great vehicle for an amazing price. Autorama's staff is neither pushy or aggressive. They helped me through a lengthy struggle of finding my perfect fit. Fraser was the sales representative that helped me through this obstacle. He was very friendly and well spoken. Thank you Autorama for your patience and care!

Philip Borowski

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

I recently purchased a 2010 Nissan Altima from autorama and I love it! Thanks to my salesman Fraser, he put all my concerns about financing to rest. He explained everything step by step and I never felt rushed. Very clean showroom, you can tell they care about their customers and their cars! Thanks autorama, I will definitely be recommending you

P. M.Yazdi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

So i bought my genesis coupe from you guys. The price was good the kms was low it was a great deal. But what i loved about your service the most was the professional atmosphere. A guy like me always has his doubts about 2nd hand car dealerships. But its been almost 3 months now and no complaints yet. Thank you once agian. Seeing how this car is a coupe you will definitly be seeing me real soon for my winter beater.

Kevin Shirazi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

I've been to a lot of used car dealership and I tell you this was the only place that o felt I have been treated honestly...! I purchased a 2008 for focus..Amir ziadlou was super nice and gave me a fair price on the vichecle..! Definitely a dealership I would recommend to anyone looking to buy used car.

ric hechanova

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2015

I have had such an amazing experience with Autorama from the very beginning. As soon as i walked into the place, i was amazed to see how clean and organized everything seemed to be. All the sales representatives were very friendly and eager to help.The best part was that I was not under any pressure to buy and it was obvious that the sales reps were really just there as an aide. As i took a look around the place, it came to my attention that every single car was kept in very good condition.With the help of sales rep, Faye Mohammadi ( who was the friendliest person ever!), I was able to find my new car, a 2011 Infiniti G37X. It has now been approximately a month since i have been driving my new car, and i am very pleased to say that i have had no problems with it!

All in all i definitely recommend checking out Autorama if you're looking for a new car as i am sure you will be able to tell that they are good at what they do from the very moment you walk in. Thank you so much Faye Mohammadi, for giving me a great deal on my Infiniti and i will definitely be recommending you guys to anyone who is looking for a quality used car.

Rebecca Abrari

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2015

We just bought a car from David Majedi at Autorama. What a great guy -- and experience. It was so completely unexpected. David simply talked to us about cars, exerted no pressure, and let us fuss until we settled on one that suited us. Wonderful. We gave his card to our neighbour who can't believe what we got for the price we paid.

Phillip Mackintosh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2015

Thank you AutoRama this is my second car the first time it was a pleasure dealing with AutoRama the second time it was even better, the service was impeccable and a big thanks to Ace the Business Manager he got me the best rate and an affordable monthly payment

Thanks AutoRama

Ross Mofford

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2015

My wife and I purchased a Mercedes GLK from Autorama and the experience was exceptional. We live 4 hours from Toronto and found the competitive prices in the Toronto market worth the trip.

We were fortunate to deal with Mr. Fraser Lo who took care of everything promptly, professionally and congenially. He arranged financing, the transfer of our license plates and called our insurance company to arrange the transfer of coverage.

We arrived at the dealership at 1:00 p.m., signed the required paperwork and were driving home by 1:30 p.m. Our car was in pristine condition.

I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car that you consider buying from Autorama. We're in our fifties, have bought numerous cars both new and old and this was by far the best purchase experience we've had.

canamkdw

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2015

Thank You Autofama; this was my first time financing a Vehicle I have always bought really old cars from friends. When Ace the Business Manager explained how financing works and how easy it is especially with a low rate and lower monthly payment i was questioning myself why i did not do this earlier. Autorama has a wide selection of vehicles to pick from and they are very clean cars i had been to 2 other places before Autorama and there was absolutely no comparison. I picked a car that i liked, test drove it and feel in love with it, my financing was Approved on the spot Thanks Again Ace and Thank you Autorama. I will for sure recommend all my friends and family to this dealership.

Christopher Harding

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2015

Autorama had a very large showroom with lots of beautiful cars. Their sale's representatives were very nice and helpful. Their service was extremely fast, and they made my car purchase experience very easy. I would definitely recommend this store to others. Overall, my experience here was just magnificent!

S.N HASSAN

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

AutoRama has the best treatment and service in all of Toronto:) They won 2015 Top Choice Award for the Top used car dealership in Toronto! Congratulations on the win..

David Silvestre

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

Our sales representatives name Fraser Lo first impression was a positive one. Having gone to so many car dealerships in the past, I felt that he gave us his honest opinion and even provided us with great financial advice for our future purchases. We instantly followed his advice and went with a ford focus based on his advice. We had trouble getting financed in the past due to no credit history and he said it not to worry, He worked very hard and got us financed at TD a bank that has rejected us in the past. So if you have credit troubles GO SEE FRASER he will do all the work for you.And you can drive away in a good car!

Overall Fraser was a smart, savvy, excellent communicator, very professional. We will recommend this place to all our family and friends.

Thank you Fraser you car god!! You will forever be part of our buying our first car experience. Hope to see you again soon!

- The Salazar's

Daniel Salazar

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

Absolutely Fantastic! As a component home mechanic, I normally like to buy cars privately and do my own work on them. This time, i needed a safe family car in a hurry. I went to several (main dealers) and was very disappointed as the second hand cars were dirty and needed some work etc. Not such at Autorama, the car i went to see and all cars were absolutely spotless, and each one lovingly polished to the bone. The salesperson, Fraser Lo is an absolute credit to them. The car is the newest car we've ever bought and as such is a big deal to us and I was delighted at the service here, as Autorama realize that. I bought the car then and there, it was to be a present for my wife. The staff at Autorama were amazing, particularly Fraser, they went absolutely above and beyond to ensure the experience was magical. A gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. When i arrived with my wife (under pretense) they had the car in a special area out back, with a huge bow on it and a big cheer, it was absolutely amazing. I really cannot recommend highly enough. Months later the car is as perfect as the day it left the showroom. Fraser and the team there really changed my thoughts on car dealerships - not all are created equal! I was really so impressed and would absolutely look to buy my next car here again. Could have saved myself alot of time and gone here first, prices are spot on. Absolutely pain free and fantastic experience!

Donald Rally

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

Great dealer and placed. I would definately recommend to all of them. Everything you need they will help you out. Polite, nice and good nature. I would specifically recommend Faeser for the customer service, I would rather say him as a friend. Even manager was also good and helping. They find all the solution by themselves you dont have to worry about anything. It was a great experience with this friends and I had a great car in cheaper price.

Krishna Patel

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

Fraser was extremely helpful and made the entire buying process very easy. Amir from the finance dept was equally as helpful and made getting into my Honda Accord Ex-l a great process.

Brian Burnside

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

Thanks to Amir and Sam, we were able to find a great car for a great price! I bought a Hyundai and my whole family loves the car, we are all satisfied and happy. Would definitely come back here to buy cars in the future, and highly recommend Autorama to buy your next car!

javy ish

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2015

My husband Amadu Jalloh and I bought a Toyota Highlander from Autorama. We had the pleasure to work with Ace the business manager and he was very quick and efficient. He explained everything from A-Z. We are driving the car now and we are also very happy with the financing. Autorama to my surprise was a very clean and organized used car dealership it felt like we were in a big franchise dealership. Amadu have already recommended our family and friends to Autorama. Thanks Ace

Fatima Jalloh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

I have to say that the staff at Autorama are amazing. The Carte to Share program that they have put together to give back to those that are in need is brilliant. I do not know of any other auto company who has such a big heart and who cares about the well being of the people in their community. What a awesome company. I would like to thank all of the staff at this great company for making mine and my families visit to your facility such a memorable one. The Care to Share program helps those that are in need by donating a car to help make the life of someone who truly needs a vehicle but cannot afford to purchase one on their own. Thank you for coming up with this program to make the lives of the people in your community better. Way to go Autorama keep up the great work.

Shema Edmondson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

Autorama is the first place that help me got a crossover and i could not believe it,thanks guys .......

christopher akeung

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

Kolawole Adesanya

Fraser Lo is a pretty cool guy, best customer service ever. i will most def be getting my next car from him and i will recommend him to everyone i know who wants to get a car.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

Autorama was very clean dealership, all the cars were in excellent condition. I would recommand Autorama to all my family and friends. If you go to Autorama, please go see Ace, the business manager, he got my financing done very fast and seamlessly. Thank you Ace, very happy with my car and my financing!

Thierno Diallo

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

I bought a 2010 Lexus and loved it! It took 2 days to process with all my finances. Thank you Autorama for making life easier for me. Good customer service ,highly recommended.

Gina Borja

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

My fiancé and I purchased an Acura last week from Autorama and we are very pleased with the vehicle and the condition. The sales person David was friendly and professional.

Kelly and Julie

Kelly Udell

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

I just got a 2010 Honda Civic. Sales consultant Simon made sure he worked extra hard to see me with this vehicle. The customer service was amazing. I will definitely refer people to autorama.

Letesha Bambrough

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

We bought a sedan Chevrolet Malibu in Autorama. We sold them back when we do not longer needed it. Amir was our reference person for the purchase and sale. We appreciate his professionalism, honesty and kindness. Merci beaucoup.

Belpaire Joelle

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, August 2015

Would have save time if i went here first, best deal's outstanding sales staff very friendly. they take care of your needs very knowledgeable and professional people. Fraser is great to deal with, i was very well taken care of. I will highly recommend going to Autorama to see there inventory and talk to there staff you will be pleased. I love my 2011 MDX

John Harding

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2015

I bought MDX 2012 from AutoRama a month before, it had a small safety issue, I took it back to them today. I met with Amir, He treated me very professionally and fixed my vehicle at no cost....I am so happy... Love autorama

Amarjit Sidhu

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2015

I got a good deal with my nissan rouge,with the help of Sam and Amir who's very professional and very approachable sales agents. Im very satisfied with my car now.

Eleanor

nono41085

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, July 2015

I don’t usually write testimonials, but it’s definitely worth it. I just bought my second Mitsubishi from Autorama on Tuesday May 28th, and the customer service was phenomenal, extra helpful and easy to talk to. Their professional team took the time to understand my needs and provide me with the best options possible, and made the process of purchasing my car very easy. I would recommend them to everyone looking for an extraordinary dealership with a fabulous team. I am extremely glad that I made a purchase from Autorama, since they have determination in what they do and know how to satisfy a customer! Thank you Autorama I'm super happy with my new Mitsubishi Eclipse <3

Parastou Tp

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

Just bought a nice car from Autorama. Alex was my salesperson. He was professional and very helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with him.

Sheldon Williams

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

I HAVE BEEN TO MANY DEALERSHIP BUT AUTORAMA IS ONE OF A KIND IN MANY WAYS; FROM CAR SELECTION, TO IMPECCABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. SIMON WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DETAILED...HE WAS VERY TRANSPARENT....WITH AUTORAMA YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE GETTING AS A CLIENT. I WILL DEFINATELY GO BACK AND REFER OTHERS. THANK YOU FOR SUCH WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND OH AMIR EVEN THOUGH HE WASN'T MY SALESMAN HE WAS POLITE, RESPECTFUL AND HELPFUL, ALWAYS SMILING....LOVE IT!!! SIMON DESERVES A PROMOTION :)

Fadekemi Ajayi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

AutoRama I love to shop for cars in this place I've got 3 vehicles from them and I've got a excellent service specially with my last experience buying a hyundai genesis. In the past I bought a Mazda 9, A Highlander, and an Infiniti FX35 from them, They have always taken care of me! This time is no different, I got the help that I need it from Fraser! excellent customer service according to my needs I'm very thankful for his help and support.

Carlos Vargas

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

I was extremely impressed with the service that my partner and I received at Autorama. Our sales representative, Danny, provided us with all the necessary information needed to make a sound decision when purchasing our vehicle. The financing was very smooth, Amir, made it easy and less stressful. I have and would recommend Autorama to anyone for purchase of a vehicle. SR/BT

Bose Taiwo

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

Auto Rama... Two words Great experience! Fraser from the finch location helped me alot! Customer service was fantastic and let me tell you guys, he managed with the help of amir on the financial side to get excatly the car I wanted.... Fraser guided me to which car would suit me best and made sure I was comfortable with my choice. 5 stars for sure. Definitely will recommend auto rama. From patience to making things happen within a day or two! They're great!!! Thanks again Fraser and Amir !!!!

tania pereira

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

Just got done buying a 2010 Mazda 6 from Autorama. Fraser Lo was an excellent salesman, made buying the car an easy and enjoyable experience. Answered all questions that I had, very knowledgeable about the cars that I was looking at. Fraser was very approachable, easy going and an amazing guy. Helped me get the car when I was in a pinch. Fraser made it so I had the car ready to go as soon as possible. I will definitely get my next car at Autorama and will be deal with Fraser in the future.

Jason Willert

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

Amazing mix of inventory, great, clean showroom, super nice staff to work with, definitely the place to shop for a vehicle in the GTA!

Benny Migliaccio

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, June 2015

Sometimes life sends you a curve ball and the effects can be far reaching.

That's what happened to me when a few unfortunate illnesses lead to dents in my credit. I never thought car ownership would be something that I could achieve.... until Autorama's Fraser and Amir came into my world.

Hard work and dedication lead to a promotion but it included working in 3 different locations/per day and only the sheer love of my job comforted me from the stress of commuting. Though I am an insomniac, I was now in bed before 8pm every night and it was debilitating!!!!

So A LOT of prayer months of searching and A TON of research lead me to the Autorama website where the inventory was a plethora of low mileage, collision-free, certified, e-tested vehicles (at no charge along with free car proof) and a promise of approvals despite credit issues. I was unsure about the concept of filling out an online financing application so I call my sister who works in a bank, she checked it out and she gave her blessing.

Fraser called me and gently guided me though the process and invited me in to the dealership. Saturday morning, I called Fraser to tell him I was coming and I took a bus out from Mississauga. I guess it was taking a long time so he called me to ask if everything was alright. I was walking toward the dealership and when he found out I was not headed there in a cab or with a ride, he came and picked me up!!!!

He explained the rest of the process to me and I met with Amir, the financial guru of Autorama. Amir not only told me that my credit was not that bad, he told me that I qualified for a car with no money down but the process would allow me to rebuild my credit!!!!

After they mopped me up (Yes, there were many, and I do mean MANY tears of joy and prayers of thanks) Fraser and I looked at the cars and we found the right one for me. They made every effort to make sure I was comfortable with the car including; letting my dad, who is a certified mechanic, come to check the car over, explaining EVER LAST DETAIL of the the warranty and never rushing me to make a decision. I felt like I had the freedom of walking out of there at anytime and they would be fine with that.

I put down a $500 deposit to hold the car and was off to set up the details (insurance, etc) Fraser kept in touch with me during the between time answering any and ALL questions I had, no matter how silly.

Tuesday afternoon, I picked my 2011 Nissan Versa from Autorama!!!! (LITERALLY, no more tears left!!!!) While there, the cheque for the remainder of my deposit(less the charges for license plates) was not ready yet. Fraser offered to drive it to my house after work that evening and, at just after 9pm that evening, he did just that!!!!

WHO DOES THAT????

I believe that God puts people in your way in His time. These gentlemen, Fraser and Amir and the ladies and gentlemen of Autorama, fall into this category and I am blessed to have known them,

I've already handed out their card to 4 people and I will not stop letting people know about my experience at this establishment!!!!

(During my research, I have read through all of these reviews. Anyone feeling that I am not being honest in my review may contact me.)

May God richly bless you Fraser and Amir.

Sincerely,

Tanya Reid

Tanya Reid

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2015

I had a very good experience with Autorama, specifically with Fraser Lo. Fraser is a true sales professional: he knew a lot about the car I was interested in and was very quick to return my inquiries and calls. Above all, his customer service skills are excellent! I would say that he was the reason why I decided to purchase my car from Autorama. Fraser also went above and beyond to accommodate my situation (I was coming in from Ottawa, so he provided additional details about the car and had some of the paperwork completed ahead of time so that I could drive back the same day as the purchase). Was very upfront with me about the car's immaculate condition. I would recommend Autorama and will be in touch when I'm looking for my next vehicle :)

Joel Desaulniers

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2015

Autorama was the best place I've been to since I last remember picking up a vehicle. the customer service was very good and the store was very appealing to be inside. Autorama, having a ton of vehicles to choose from, made me stay inside longer because I was looking around at some very nice vehicles. When I went to pick up my 2011 Audi, Ace the business manager got the financing done and he was a very professional. Thank you Ace for Autorama! 2 thumbs up!

Killerkolt 88

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2015

Great, helpful, friendly team - they hooked us up with a great car. They explained everything to us in careful detail. We are very, very happy with the customer service, the price, and with the quality of the car we bought. Thank you Autorama!

Jenny Hazan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, May 2015

Great experience overall. Even with my less then perfect credit Fraser was able to get me behind the wheel of a perfect 2010 Toyota Yaris. He was very thorough and assisted me a lot even working with my insurance to get me on the road quick. The rest of the staff were above par as well and I would recommend going here even if you have to travel a longer distance as it is very much worth it.

Richard Stewart

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, April 2015

I absolutely adore this place. Purchasing my first vehicle, I was sceptical of going to just any dealership. Here I found my lovely, 2009 Nissan Rogue about two weeks ago. What was most appealing about this dealership (other than being indoors during the bitter winter season), was that every vehicle on the lot was dangerously CLEAN. Spotless even. Although they are a one price store, they are fair. Everything is upfront. Nothing is hidden. The vehicles come e-tested and certified. My salesman Fraser Lo was an absolute sweetheart! Very honest and he works hard in making sure your experience is comfortable and enjoyable. Financing was easy and before I knew it, I was driving off the lot in a brand-new-used vehicle! I definitely recommend Autorama!

Sabena Bhagwandin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2015

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Fraser took his time and helped us find the vehicle that was perfect for us. Would highly recommend. We will definitely be back for our next car. Thanks for making everything easy!

Christian Piché

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2015

My name is Hang , just bought a toyota rav4 from Autorama,and I had a wonderful experience with my sales representative Fraser Lo , he is a really helpful, outgoing and friendly salesperson. Test drive, let me know what they can do the best to the used car without rushing me to buy the car right away, that is something that I've never had when I walk in to other dealership, they are just trying to close the deal, unlike Frazer, he talked about good things, bad things, the market price, and give me a lot of ideas, ( even though, I've already had a lot of knowledges about the used cars ) Those are the things, make me very happy to be one of their customer! FYI the car is a used car, but when I pick up the car, it was just like a brand new car, everything is just perfect, highly recommend Fraser and Autorama to everybody. At last, thanks so much to get me, my great new first car.

Hang Zhuo

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, March 2015

We went to the dealership to buy a car that we had found on the Autorama website. The staff, especially Fraser Lo, were exceptionally friendly, efficient and helpful. The car was exactly as advertised. Jorge Solórzano was incredibly helpful with the financing. We would recommend the website and dealership to anyone. We will definitely buy from them again.

Kathleen Hartwick

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, February 2015

I had good experience purchasing a vehicle from Autorama,service provided by Frazer was very helpful, professional. Everything went smooth ,fast and hustle free. If you looking for a quality used vehicle, I would advise to go to Autorama.

Svetlana Migunova

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2015

I just bought an SUV from Autorama ,my salesman ACE, and i can recommend him to everyone,very professional service , prompt and fast. After my car accident that was what I needed , everything was going smoothly and hassle free , the car is in excellent condition, no hidden service fees, I would recommend Ace and Autorama to everyone who likes to have a professional and excellent service which is reliable and trustworthy.

Andrea Brad

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, January 2015

I just purchased and RX350 from Autorama. I would like to tell everyone that I have the best service here with Autorama. This is actually my 2nd car I purchased here. If anyone needs any help with purchasing a car and a loan you should go see George at Autorama.

Arif Versi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2014

I arrived to the dealership I was not expected warm welcoming but I realized this place is different lots of car to choose from and sales group were very nice, it was my first experience the went smooth it seems at the beginning I will get what I wanted. and guess what I did it right, and I feel good about buying used car knowing I am fully covered in different aspect of this transaction. recommended. special thanks to Fraser Lo

Moe Azizi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, December 2014

Hi, i just picked up my new to me Nissan Rouge, and i am in love. Thanks to Simon i walked away a happy customer. He was friendly informative and extemely helpful. I would recommend Autorama to my friends, thanks again Simon

Steph A

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2014

I want people to know that I'm very pleased with the quality of service Autorama's staff provides. Specially Sam and Amir who took good care of me. I sincerely appreciate their work and the way they treat their customers. I'll definitely recommend Autorama to others because of my satisfaction with their service.

Zahid Khan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2014

Ace Magre is amazing!!

My name is Jessica Serrano and I just purchased a car at Autorama Superstore. I went in on Saturday and Ace was attentive to what I was looking for, He Found a car that was perfect for my family. I asked Ace to give me all the information I need because I wanted to purchase the car asap and he provided me with a list of everything I needed and on Monday I emailed him the information and he started paper work right away.

Ace knows what he is doing and is very detailed oriented, he keep me up to date with my process. Now I am, driving my car!!!

I picked up my car on Wednesday night, It took him 3 days to get me my car!

He was referred to me by my friend and I will say that I will refer ACE MAGRE to anybody that wants to purchase a car and done right.

ACE thank you!

Jessy N

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2014

I have recently bought a 2009 Toyota Camry from AUTORAMA. I dealt with sales person Fraser and manager Amir. Both of them provided great customer services and they definitely know what they are doing.I just want to say big thanks for the fast service they provided to me because i needed this car right away. At the end, i would like to say my new car is awesome and i am loving it.

Naveen Kumar

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, November 2014

My name is Mudicia Della Noellien, I came to Autorama along with my family i.e my husband and our two kids looking to purchase a vehicle. We were looking for an Acura MDX to accommodate our family. When we got to Autorama I was amazed by their showroom, my kids began running around the showroom, you could have seen how excited they were to be there. The person we dealt with was Thomas Fetur, he greeted us and he was very polite. he asked us what we were looking for and he started showing us what was in store. Thomas showed us some beautiful cars and good deals too, there was a car that we were interested in but unfortunately it was sold, we were disappointed but Thomas was there to help us 24/7 to get what we wanted. Thomas worked really hard to get us satisfied with a car, even if the car we wanted was sold and we wanted to back off Thomas never gave up and continued to encourage us not to back out. When we actually got our car which is an Acura MDX like we always wanted we were so excited overwhelmed and grateful because of Thomas's hard work we were able to get the car we always wanted. Thomas did make it possible for us to have an Acura MDX. I think everyone should have that same experience at Autorama like we did. we love our car and we're enjoying it. Once again thanks Autorama for your wonderful services and thumbs up to Thomas Fetur for his hard work and determination. Every dealership should have someone like Thomas but unfortunately there's one Thomas he's at Autorama and that's the place to go.

Mudicia Noellien

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I never write review, but I believe that this time its definitely worth it! I visited many dealerships on Finch Ave and surrounding areas and looked at many cars. Almost every sales person that I encountered did not want to learn about me and my families needs, and was only interested in selling me a car. However, my experience completely changed when I met with the sales team at Autorama. They listened to what I needed, provided me with variety of options in cars, colours and prices and did not pressure me in purchasing anything. I went back last night and purchased my car. I am so glad that I found them and recommend them to everyone out there looking for a used car dealership that has a variety of cars, a professional team, and the best prices! I urge everyone to check this dealership first before going any where else. I spend many hours at different dealerships, met so many rude and unprofessional sales personals, work out many deals, but in the end did my homework and i am so glad that in the end I gave my business to these guys, cause they sure know how to satisfy a customer! TO THE AUTORAMA TEAM, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

Sarah B

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

In my quest to buy a used car I took my search on-line and found a phone number for AUTORAMA car dealership, I picked up the phone and dial the number and talk with a pleasant sales person named Thomas, briefly he answered all my immediate questions and addressed all my concerns. The next day we agreed to meet at the dealership, once there he greeted me as any professional would do. I liked his passion, friendliness and Thomas was very attentive and good listener, we discussed about my needs and affordability, we spent 45min to 1 hour in his office as he explained everything from how credit system and rating works, ways to built my credit and the quickest way to attain high credit scoring, after that he took me to the perfectly put together AUTORAMA show room to choose from the hundreds of name brands, models, and makes, I was mesmerized with the way they showed pride through the amazing display of their used vehicles. As I kept searching to the car that suits my needs I was instantly drown to the black Toyota Camry 2012, I always wanted to own that car because it is roomy, looks good, has enough power and fuel efficient. I was expecting the process to take at least two weeks before I get my car however, with the help and expertise of Mr. Thomas I got the car after three days. Now i am driving my Toyota Camry 2012. I recommend AUTORAMA to my friends and to anyone interested in getting a vehicle. If you go to AUTORAMA ask to see Thomas, you'll not be disappointed as I wasn't, I promise.

Eyob Beyene

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I bought the car from Autorama and my sales rep Danny was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the history and maintenance of the car. I also got a great deal with the price and loan from the bank. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from Danny, excellent sale representative.

djraptors1

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

My reason for giving AutoRama a positive review as well as 5 stars was made possible by Ace Magre, Senior Credit Analyst. I was there simply to get a new car, nothing more and nothing less. Before coming here I was given the run around by another dealership and aside from my expectation to have the same done to me here, I decided to suck it up and give them a shot. Now, you must understand my surprise when Ace didn't do the talking to begin with. The man simple sat there and listened to all my concerns, my financial status and what it was that I was looking for in a vehicle in the long run, but most importantly, what I was willing to spend. Afterwards he told me a very clear and concise means of progressing without running into too much troubles; (super high interest rates, massive monthly payments or even a substantial down payment-ended up paying just over 1k), where financing was concerned. By the end of our initial meeting I had already narrowed down on two cars that met my criteria(at least 2011 and must be a sedan that can accommodate a 2 year old's shenanigans) and that were very affordable and even allowed for some wiggle room within my budget. 48 hours later I heard the great news that I was approved for a financing option that would make it possible for me to change to a better vehicle, more luxurious and suitable one, within about a year. All I had to do was come in, sign a few papers, and drive off the parking lot. Ace really made a simple process out of the whole thing and he was very honest and told me what I had to do in terms of money management, making certain payments were on time and remained very open and flexible even after I had brought the car home. I have since kept in touch and have given a multitude of people Autorama's number. Hats off to them and a sincere thanks to Ace from my wife for making it possible to drive around in a car that she herself approves of!

Cheers Mr. Magre!

L.H.

Maurine Mitchell

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I recently bought a Mazda CX9 with the help of ARAM as my sales consultant. When I walked into the dealership I didn't know exactly what to expect or even look for! ARAM gave me the right directions in choosing the car that suits my needs, offered me a deal that could fit into my budget and helped me out in the financing options I could get.

His sense of humour is definitively a plus in the contact he makes with his clients and I'm very satisfied with the smooth car purchase experience I had there recently.

Camilia Yousefzadeh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I dealt with a gentleman by the name of Danny. What a professional kind man. He was able to help me with all my car needs. I would recommend anyone who is looking to get a used car to go see him. Fantastic experience!

marco marin

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I bought my first car in AUTORAMA 3 weeks ago. My manager named Danny is a great person. He explained me a lot about which car I should buy. I just visited there to look at a car because I thought when I buy a car I should visit many place. However, I changed my mind to buy my first car there. The reason is that a price of car was quite reasonable and Danny & other staffs were very kind. Nowadays, my car's condition is very good and I enjoy driving my car. Yesterday, I visited there again with my friend who was looking for a car. He instantly made a decision to buy a car there. Actually, I recommended my friend to buy there. He is satisfying now to get his first car there.

SeungIc Lee

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I just bought a car from Autorama Superstore! This is my second car from this company. The reason why is ACE Magre, my rep and Senior Credit Analyst. He did such an incredible job helping me through some hurdles, making the right decision for my needs. That was back in 2012. I just traded up and I love my new Car, thanks Again Ace. I have to also mention that the Showroom is spectacular as its all inside with a large selection of great cars. Its always about the people, with guys like Ace and Rod the owner , you can't go wrong. I will be sending some people your way

Steve Kendry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

Purchased a 2011 Acura MDX recently. After being in the market for a while and dealing with pushy salespeople who give you a long sales speech, I found a dealership that understands what the integrity means. I was assisted by Simon. A wonderful and patient individual. He gave me space to find what I want, gave me all the information and asked me not to rush to make my decision and call him when I am certain about my purchase. I called the next day and asked if the car can be inspected by my own mechanic. He facilitated my request and made the whole process very easy for me. At the end, I purchased a great SUV with an amazing price. I have driven this car in the past few weeks and I believe AUTORAMA deserves a thank you for what they do. Thank You...I love my MDX. Strongly recommend this dealership.

Adya Nirav

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

Searched everywhere for the vehicle I wanted. Found it at Autorama and the great thing is that the Danny (AutoSales) was very patient and informative when giving awesome info. Thanks again Danny and I'd definitely recommend Autorama to everyone!

Shaun Mohammed

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I have been buying used cars in Toronto since 1987 in Toronto and so far AUTO RAMA was one the best dealer ship I have bought my car from.there cars and there showroom are very clean just like a new car dealer ship I recommend any one wants to buy a car also check this dealer ship before you make a decision to buy a car.also Danny was one the best sales people I have ever deal with he was very honest person and help me with my purchase.

Dragan Ciric

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

Amir Z. was very helpful. Great customer service. I bought one vehicle and now buying another one.

mridu gupta

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I Bought MDX 2010 from Auto Rama, Denny was salesman.I had great experience with Denny.He is very frindly and helpful.I am very happy with his customer service.

Gurpreet Kehal

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

The experience at Autorama was a blessing. Fraser Lo and Amir were so kind and helpful in helping me picking the right car. Theres plenty of beautiful cars with good mileage and with a reasonable price. I guarantee you will find an amazing car like I did, that will last you a while.

Ivy Diep

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, October 2014

I would like to thank Amir for his great job. I purchased a 2011 Dodge Caravan to drive my kids to school and their soccer games. Like any other parents the safety and reliability was our first priority and of course we wanted to buy something affordable. This is the third car we purchased since we came to Canada but our first best experience. Amir assisted us with financing. He clearly explained every line in our finance documents and went beyond to get us the best rate possible so we can afford this car. I am not a big fan of writing reviews but could not help it this time as I wanted to recognize his wonderful job and share my experience with other parents.

Prana Singh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, September 2014

This Dealership has the same standards as a Franchise dealership. Their professionalism is like no other in the GTA. Their showroom is very welcoming, and their staff are all very friendly. There's a Carproof History for each car in their lot, and everything is clear and simple. I loved that they have in-house financing which made the deal even easier to seal. I bought a 2010 Nissan Altima, and I'm a very happy customer, no complains.

Didi Bibi

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2013

It has been a great pleasure, for me in dealing with Autorama and Alexander. I'm sure I would never have gotten around to purchasing a car so fast - let alone found exactly what I wanted - without your help. Throughout the process, you were thorough, organized, professional, polite and just plain helpful. Your customer service ethic was pretty clear to me the day you contacted me up the point of picking up my car. Do the dealerships provide that level of customer service? I don't think so.

I appreciate very much both the money I saved and the fact that I learned so much about buying a car. I have recommended you to everyone who asked about the car and will certainly continue to do so. Alexander is just wonderful and your customer service is definitely the best so far. If anyone wants excellent service, friendly staff and efficiency and knowlege, definitely go to AUTORAMA!!!! Thank You Alex Petru!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shareefa K

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2013

Hello,

I want to express my thanks to Alex Mahroo for the courteous and professional manner extended to me during my recent purchase of a 2010 Dodge Journey from your dealership. My experience in dealing with Mr Mahroo was an important factor in making a decision to purchase through Autorama. I was very impressed by the professional manner in which he conducted business. He was very accommodating, allowing me to view, and more importantly test drive the vehicle. He was very willing to share his knowledge of the car’s potential. He was not pushy or overly aggressive (as I found with most dealers) and as a result I felt very comfortable engaging with him on a possible sale at the time. As I told him during the transaction, I was impressed with his honesty, integrity, and straightforward approach to selling a car. I have been to 9 other dealerships prior to visiting Autorama and let me just say, I found that many of the sellers just didn't meet my personal standard of integrity, not to mention the cars, although advertised as "spotless", they were far from it. Alex was willing to listen to my concerns, and addressed them with the patience one seldom sees these days.

The customer service Alex provided is excellent; I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from you and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends or anyone else looking to buy a used car and feel comfortable in that decision.

On behalf of myself and my family, I will like to say thank you very much to Alex Mahroo for his assistance in helping me find the “right” vehicle for our family.

Kind Regards,

K. Grant

Proud owner of a 2010 Dodge Journey CHEERS!!!!

Jana Fitzgerald

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2013

I had a really old car that was giving me lots of problems and it was costing me a lot in maintenance. I visited Autorama and it was a very friendly and pleasant experience. I ended up buying 2009 Pontiac Montana and got a good trade back with my old car. The sales person Oscar, was very helpful and he even put a DVD player in for me. I will highly recommend Autorama to my friends and family.

Joan Guiang

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2013

The agents here are great, very helpful, and easy to talk to. Every question is answered accordingly and they will spend their time to really help you out until the end. I have already recommended this dealer to friends. Two thumbs up!

Dianne Justine Tolentino

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2013

Bought a car in the summer. Worked directly with owner and the service was good. I liked their principle that the cars are great except high milage. (he told us that is his philosphy he buys collison free cars, off lease only with the only issue high milage) The car has had no problems thus far but I was told all the fluid, tires and filters were changed but when I took it for service it needed new cabin filters and trasmission fluid in the first 3 months. (tires are fine) I felt I paid a little much and the price was not negotiable but I liked how the price as the price and no sleezy sales pitches or ploys to get you to commit. He let me take it for a test drive right away and was comfortable with us leaving without giving pressure. They know they have good vehicles with good histories so no BS cause they know they will sell to the next person.

A Google User

★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2012

I recently bought a car from Autoroma, their service and attitude toward me as a customer was great. Specifically Mr. Alex Mahroo who was the sales associate who helped me and also he was the one who went through all the financing procedures to get me to my dream car. I would definitly go back to him if I were to change my car or get another car. In general I had a great experience by Autorama.

Sanya Mafil

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2012

We recently purchased a 2008 Honda Civic from AUTORAMA. This is the second time we purchased car from this dealership. We bought our daughter a 2004 Kia Riu in 2007. The car was very safe and reliable and never gave us any hard time. That is why we went back again to purchase our second car from this dealership. When you step in the showroom, you can see and feel that they operate used car business in a very unique and different way. The showroom is so immaculate that you feel you step in a new car dealership, cars are all detailed and in great quality, their staff are so friendly. The most important of all is that they are transparent and provide you with all the information about the car upfront. You can call them and ask for CarProof and they will send it to you right away, no question asked. We never felt we were being sold a car as there was no pressure to sale or up sale. I had two great experiences with dealership and highly recommend it specially if you are looking for a good and reliable car. I love my new (Used) Honda Civic. Thank you AUTORAMA. We will definitely return for our next purchase.

A Google User

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Google Reviews, 2012